Watchung Hills Reg
Softball Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
Scrimmage    Away vs. Gill St. Bernard's           
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
Scrimmage    Westfield           
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
Scrimmage    Away vs. J.P. Stevens           
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Away vs. Chatham  Chatham High School         
Game will be played at Lum Avenue Turf Field (21 Lum Avenue Field, Chatham NJ 07928). The field is adjacent to the ECLC school of Chatham so we are not allowed in the parking lot until 3:45pm. Buses may unload on the street and cars may park on the street prior.
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Tri- Scrimmage    Columbia,
Hanover Park 
         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Paramus  Paramus High School         
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
Scrimmage  3:30PM  Summit  Diamond Nation         
 (Time & Location Changed)
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game    Away vs. Arthur L. Johnson           
 (Cancelled)
Game will be played at Brewer Field which is across from the High School.
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. North Hunterdon  Diamond Nation         
 (Time & Location Changed)
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Game    Bridgewater-Raritan           
 (Date Changed to 04-24-18)
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Montgomery  Watchung Hills Reg High School
Softball (Varsity)
 
       
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Immaculata  North Branch Park         
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Somerville  Nap Torpey Complex         
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Game    Edison           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game    Away vs. Ridge           
 (Rescheduled to 04-18-18)
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Ridge  Ridge High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-17-18)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game    Hunterdon Central Regional           
 (Rescheduled to 05-01-18)
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Voorhees (In Hunterdon County)  Voorhees High School         
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Immaculate Heart Academy  Cedar Grove High School         
Game will be played at Field B - L. R. Parks Field (Dirt) Panther Park is located at 99 W. Bradford Ave in Cedar Grove. It just down the road from Dunkin Donuts which is located on the corner of (Route 23/Pompton Ave) and Bradford Ave. The LR Parks field can be accessed at the same location but the GPS address to this field is 520 Pompton Ave, Cedar Grove.
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Warren Hills Regional  Warren Hills Regional High School         
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Bridgewater-Raritan  Watchung Hills Reg High School
Softball (Varsity)
 
       
 (Date Changed from 04-06-18)
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Hillsborough  Watchung Hills Reg High School
Softball (Varsity)
 
       
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Franklin  Franklin High School         
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Governor Livingston  Governor Livingston High School         
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Roselle Park  Watchung Hills Reg High School
Softball (Varsity)
 
       
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Hunterdon Central Regional  Watchung Hills Reg High School
Softball (Varsity)
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-19-18)
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Phillipsburg  Watchung Hills Reg High School
Softball (Varsity)
 
       
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Bridgewater-Raritan  Bridgewater-Raritan High School         
Saturday, May 5, 2018
SCIAA Quarter Finals  TBD  TBA  Watchung Hills Reg High School
Softball (Varsity)
 
       
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Immaculata  Watchung Hills Reg High School
Softball (Varsity)
 
       
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
SCIAA SEMI-FINALS  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
         
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Hunterdon Central Regional  Hunterdon Central Regional High School         
Friday, May 11, 2018
SCIAA FINALS  7:30PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Nap Torpey Complex         
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Delaware Valley Regional  Delaware Valley Regional High School         
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Hillsborough  Hillsborough High School