Somerville
Soccer Girls MS Schedule    (as of 07-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Clinton Township Middle  Clinton Twp. M.S.         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Readington Middle  Readington Middle School         
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Game  4:00PM  North Plainfield Middle  Clarks Woods         
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Franklin MS  Clarks Woods         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Warren Hills Regional Middle School  Warren Hills Regional Middle School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hillsborough Middle  Hillsborough Middle School         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Montgomery Upper Middle  Clarks Woods         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Branchburg Central Middle  Clarks Woods         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. J.P. Case Middle  J.P. Case Middle School         
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Warren Hills Regional Middle School  Clarks Woods         
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. William Annin Middle School  William Annin Middle School         
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Quarterfinals  TBD  Somerville           
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
Semi-Finals  TBD  Somerville           
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
Finals  TBD  Somerville