logo Phillipsburg Phillipsburg

Football: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 06-13-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Scrimmage  7:00PM  Away vs. Ramapo  Ramapo High School
 
4:00PM     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Piscataway  Piscataway High School
 
3:30PM     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hillsborough  Hillsborough High School
 
3:30PM     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hunterdon Central Regional  Hunterdon Central Regional
 
3:30PM     
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Franklin  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Bridgewater-Raritan  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Somerville  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Ridge  Ridge High School
 
3:30PM     
 
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Westfield  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 25, 2021
Game  10:30AM  Away vs. Easton Area  Lafayette College- Fisher Field
 
8:30AM