logo Phillipsburg Phillipsburg

Football: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 06-02-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020
Quad  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Wilson West Lawn  Wilson West Lawn HS  7:30AM     
 
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Wilson West Lawn  Wilson West Lawn HS       
 
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Scrimmage  7:00PM  Ramapo  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Piscataway  Piscataway High School  3:30PM     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hillsborough  Hillsborough High School  3:30PM     
 
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hunterdon Central Regional  Hunterdon Central Regional  3:30PM     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Franklin  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Bridgewater-Raritan  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Somerville  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Ridge  Ridge High School  3:30PM     
 
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Westfield  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 26, 2020
Game  10:30AM  Easton Area  Lafayette College- Fisher Field  8:00AM