logo Phillipsburg Phillipsburg

Football: Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-23-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Quad  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Piscataway  Piscataway High School  8:00AM     
 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Elizabeth  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Warren Hills  Warren Hills High School  4:30PM     
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Franklin  Franklin High School  4:00PM     
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Hunterdon Central Regional  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Youth Night
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Ridge  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Band Alumni Night
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bridgewater-Raritan  Bridgewater-Raritan High School  4:00PM     
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Hillsborough  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. North Hunterdon  North Hunterdon High School  4:30PM     
 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Westfield  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Senior Night
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
NJSIAA  7:00PM  Morris Hills  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Playoffs- Round 1
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
NJISAA  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA  4:00PM     
 
Playoffs Round 2
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019
Game  10:30AM  Away vs. Easton Area  lafayette college  8:00AM     
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
NJSIAA  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Championship