logo Phillipsburg Phillipsburg

Football: JV Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 06-01-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020
Quad  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Wilson West Lawn  Wilson West Lawn HS       
 
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Scrimmage  7:00PM  Ramapo  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020
Game  11:00AM  Piscataway  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Hillsborough  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Hunterdon Central Regional  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Franklin  Franklin High School  7:30AM     
 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Bridgewater-Raritan  Bridgewater-Raritan High School  3:00PM     
 
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Somerville  Somerville High School  2:00PM     
 
Monday, Oct 19, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Ridge  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 2, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Westfield  Westfield- Kehler Stadium  2:00PM     
 
Monday, Nov 9, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Easton Area  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium