logo Phillipsburg Phillipsburg

Football: Freshman Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-21-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Football Practice Field
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Warren Hills  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Franklin  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Hunterdon Central Regional  Hunterdon Central Regional  7:30AM     
 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Ridge  Ridge High School  7:30AM     
 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Bridgewater-Raritan  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hillsborough  Hillsborough High School  2:00PM     
 
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Game  4:00PM  North Hunterdon  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Game  9:30AM  Away vs. Westfield  Westfield- Kehler Stadium  7:30AM     
 
Monday, Nov 4, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Easton Area  Phillipsburg Middle School- 200 Hillcrest Blvd. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Maloney Stadium