logo Ridge Ridge

Baseball: Boys JV Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 12-12-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Away vs. Middlesex  Middlesex High School  2:45PM     
 
Monday, Mar 16, 2020
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Mendham  Ridge High School
War Memorial Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020
Scrimmage  4:15PM  South Brunswick  Ridge High School
War Memorial Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Away vs. Montgomery  Montgomery High School  2:45PM     
 
Monday, Mar 23, 2020
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Union Catholic Regional  Ridge High School
War Memorial Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Voorhees (In Hunterdon County)  Ridge High School
War Memorial Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. West Morris Central  West Morris Central High School  2:45PM     
 
Monday, Mar 30, 2020
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Delaware Valley Regional  Ridge High School
War Memorial Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Franklin  Ridge High School
Varsity Complex Baseball
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Hillsborough  Ridge High School
Varsity Complex Baseball
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Mendham  West Morris Mendham High School  12:30PM     
 
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Randolph  Ridge High School
War Memorial Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Pingry  Pingry High School  2:45PM     
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Bridgewater-Raritan  Bridgewater-Raritan High School       
 
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
Game  11:00AM  Somerville  Ridge High School
War Memorial Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Phillipsburg  PAC       
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Hunterdon Central Regional  Ridge High School
Varsity Complex Baseball
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Rutgers Preparatory  Ridge High School
War Memorial Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Middlesex  Ridge High School
War Memorial Field
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  4:00PM  West Morris Central  Ridge High School
War Memorial Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Montgomery  Montgomery High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Immaculata  Diamond Nation       
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Bernards  Ridge High School
War Memorial Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  3:45PM  North Hunterdon  Ridge High School
Varsity Complex Baseball
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Watchung Hills Reg  Ridge High School
Varsity Complex Baseball
 
     
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Voorhees (In Hunterdon County)  Voorhees High School       
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Franklin  Franklin High School       
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Seton Hall Preparatory  Ridge High School
War Memorial Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Phillipsburg  Ridge High School
Varsity Complex Baseball
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Montgomery  Ridge High School
Varsity Complex Baseball
 
     
 
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. North Hunterdon  North Hunterdon High School       
 
Monday, May 18, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Warren Hills  Warren Hills High School  2:15PM  2:05PM