logo Ridge Ridge

Baseball: Boys Freshman Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-13-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. South Brunswick  South Brunswick High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Montgomery  Orchard Hill School, Skillman
 
2:30PM     
 
 (Date Changed from 04-15-21)
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Montgomery  Orchard Hill School, Skillman
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 04-14-21)
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Westfield  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Baseball
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
Scrimmage  11:00AM  West Morris Central  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Baseball
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Hunterdon Central Regional  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Baseball
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Montgomery  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Baseball
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
Game  11:00AM  Bernards  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Baseball
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Somerville  VanDerveer School
 
2:30PM     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Watchung Hills Reg  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Baseball
 
     
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Game  11:00AM  Notre Dame  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Baseball
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Bridgewater-Raritan  Bridgewater-Raritan High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Phillipsburg  PAC
 
2:15PM  2:05PM   
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Game  11:00AM  North Hunterdon High School  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Baseball
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Notre Dame  Notre Dame High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Governor Livingston  Ridge High School

Cedar Hill School Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Hillsborough  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Baseball
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hunterdon Central Regional  Hunterdon Central Regional
 
2:45PM     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Montgomery  Orchard Hill School, Skillman
 
2:45PM     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Somerville  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Baseball
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Watchung Hills Reg  Watchung Hills Regional High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Bridgewater-Raritan  Ridge High School

Cedar Hill School Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Phillipsburg  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Baseball
 
     
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. West Morris Central  West Morris Central High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. North Hunterdon High School  North Hunterdon High School
 
8:30AM     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Hillsborough  Hillsborough High School
 
2:45PM