logo Ridge Ridge

Baseball: Boys Freshman Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 01-17-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Monday, Mar 16, 2020
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Mendham  West Morris Mendham High School  2:45PM     
 
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Montgomery  Ridge High School
Cedar Hill School Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Away vs. Voorhees (In Hunterdon County)  Voorhees High School  2:45PM     
 
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
Scrimmage  4:00PM  West Morris Central  Ridge High School
Cedar Hill School Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Hillsborough  Hillsborough High School  2:45PM     
 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Game  2:00PM  Mendham  Ridge High School
Cedar Hill School Field
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Randolph  Randolph High School  2:45PM     
 
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Notre Dame  Ridge High School
Cedar Hill School Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Bridgewater-Raritan  Ridge High School
Cedar Hill School Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Somerville  Van Derveer Elementary School  9:30AM     
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Phillipsburg  Ridge High School
Cedar Hill School Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hunterdon Central Regional  Hunterdon Central Regional  2:45PM     
 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Hamilton West  Hamilton West High School       
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. West Morris Central  West Morris Central High School  2:45PM     
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Montgomery  Ridge High School
Cedar Hill School Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bernards  Bernards High School  2:45PM     
 
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Hopewell Valley  Hopewell Valley Central High School  8:45PM     
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. North Hunterdon  North Hunterdon High School  2:45PM     
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Watchung Hills Reg  Watchung Hills Regional High School       
 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Game  TBD  Steinert  Ridge High School
Cedar Hill School Field
 
     
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Voorhees (In Hunterdon County)  Voorhees High School  2:45PM     
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Seton Hall Preparatory  Seton Hall Preparatory  2:45PM     
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Phillipsburg  PAC  2:45PM     
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Montgomery  Montgomery High School  2:45PM     
 
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Game  3:45PM  North Hunterdon  Ridge High School
Cedar Hill School Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 15, 2020
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Bridgewater-Raritan  Prince Rodgers Baseball Complex  2:45PM