logo Ridge Ridge

Soccer: Boys Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 07-26-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Monday, Aug 23, 2021
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Wayne Hills  Wayne Hills High School
 
8:30AM     
 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Linden  Wheeler Park, Linden
 
8:30AM     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. John P. Stevens HS  John P. Stevens High School
 
8:30AM     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Paramus  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. North Hunterdon High School  North Hunterdon High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Game  11:30AM  Hunterdon Central Regional  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Montgomery  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Game  11:30PM  Warren Hills  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Watchung Hills Reg  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Pingry  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Phillipsburg  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Franklin  Franklin High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
SCIAA Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Lakeland Regional  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Gill St. Bernard's School  Gill St. Bernard's School
 
2:45PM     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
SCIAA Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
SCIAA Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
SCIAA Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Hillsborough  Hillsborough High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bernards  Bernards High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Irvington  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
SCIAA Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Torpey Complex
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 1, 2021
NJSIAA  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
NJSIAA  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
NJSIAA  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
NJISAA  TBD  Away vs. TBA