Ridge
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 12-11-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Hopewell Valley,
Seton Hall Preparatory 
Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Monroe Township  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Old Bridge  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Wayne Hills  Wayne Hills High School  8:00AM       
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Watchung Hills Reg  Watchung Hills Regional High School  2:45PM       
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Hillsborough  Hillsborough High School         
 (Postponed to 10-04-18)
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Game  3:00PM  Summit  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Gill St. Bernard's School  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Bridgewater-Raritan  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Game  2:00PM  South Plainfield  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Phillipsburg  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Franklin  Franklin High School  5:15PM       
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. John P. Stevens  John P. Stevens High School  8:15AM       
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Montgomery  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
 (Postponed to 10-20-18)
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Ridgewood  Ridgewood High School  2:45PM       
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
SCIAA Tournament  12:00PM  Away vs. Franklin  Franklin High School  10:15AM       
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Pingry  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Hillsborough  Auten Road Intermediate School  2:45PM       
 (Rescheduled from 09-06-18)
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. North Hunterdon  North Hunterdon High School  4:30PM       
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Randolph  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
 (Postponed to 10-12-18)
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Randolph  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 10-11-18)
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Plainfield  Hub Stine Sports Complex  2:45PM       
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Game  12:00PM  Montgomery  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 09-25-18)
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Hunterdon Central Regional  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Columbia  Columbia High School  2:45PM