logo Ridge Ridge

Soccer: Boys JV Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 07-26-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Monday, Aug 23, 2021
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Wayne Hills  Wayne Hills High School
 
8:30AM     
 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Linden  Highland Ave School #10
 
8:30AM     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. John P. Stevens HS  John P. Stevens High School
 
8:30AM     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Scrimmage  TBD  Paramus  Ridge High School

War Memorial Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. North Hunterdon High School  North Hunterdon High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Game  11:30AM  Hunterdon Central Regional  Ridge High School

War Memorial Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Montgomery  Ridge High School

War Memorial Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Game  11:30PM  Warren Hills  Ridge High School

War Memorial Field
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Watchung Hills Reg  Ridge High School

War Memorial Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Pingry  Ridge High School

War Memorial Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Phillipsburg  Ridge High School

War Memorial Annex Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Franklin  Franklin High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Lakeland Regional  Ridge High School

War Memorial Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Gill St. Bernard's School  Gill St. Bernard's School
 
2:45PM     
 
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Bridgewater-Raritan  Ridge High School

War Memorial Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Hillsborough  Hillsborough High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bernards  Bernards High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Irvington  Ridge High School

War Memorial Field