logo Ridge Ridge

Soccer: Boys JV Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-13-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Monday, Aug 23, 2021
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Wayne Hills  Wayne Hills High School
 
8:30AM     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. John P. Stevens HS  John P. Stevens High School
 
8:30AM     
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. North Hunterdon High School  North Hunterdon High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Game  TBD  Hunterdon Central Regional  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Montgomery  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Game  11:30PM  Warren Hills  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Watchung Hills Reg  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Pingry  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Game  TBD  Phillipsburg  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Franklin  Franklin High School
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Lakeland Regional  Ridge High School

War Memorial Field
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Gill St. Bernard's School  Gill St. Bernard's School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Bridgewater-Raritan  Ridge High School

War Memorial Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Hillsborough  Hillsborough High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Irvington  Ridge High School

War Memorial Field