logo Ridge Ridge

Soccer: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-25-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:00PM  West Morris Central  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
 (Postponed to 08-28-21)
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
  Scrimmage  11:00AM  West Morris Central  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 08-27-21)
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Randolph  Randolph High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Bernards  Bernardsville Middle School
 
2:45PM     
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
  Game  6:30PM  North Hunterdon High School  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Hunterdon Central Regional  Hunterdon Central Regional
 
12:15PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Montgomery  Montgomery High School
 
2:15PM  2:05PM   
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
  Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Oak Knoll  Oak Knoll Chatham Fields
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
  Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Cranford  Memorial Field, Cranford
 
9:15AM     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Watchung Hills Reg  Watchung Hills Regional High School
 
3:45PM     
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Pingry         
 
 (Date Changed to 10-04-21)
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Rutgers Preparatory  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
 (Postponed to 09-27-21)
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
  Invitational  1:00PM  Red Bank Catholic  Mountain Park
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Phillipsburg  PAC
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
  Game  4:00PM  Rutgers Preparatory  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 10-04-21)
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Franklin  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
  SCIAA Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Pingry  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 09-22-21)
  Game  7:00PM  Rutgers Preparatory  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 09-27-21)
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
  SCIAA Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
  Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Bridgewater-Raritan  Bridgewater-Raritan High School
 
5:00PM     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
  SCIAA Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  Hillsborough  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
  SCIAA Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021
  Game  6:30PM  Millburn  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
  SCIAA Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Torpey Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021
  NJSIAA  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  NJSIAA  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021
  NJSIAA  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
  NJSIAA  TBD  Away vs. TBA