Ridge
Soccer Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Scotch Plains-Fanwood  Scotch Plains-Fanwood High School  8:30AM       
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  West Morris Central  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Scrimmage  11:00AM  Northern Highlands  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Montgomery  Montgomery High School  2:45PM       
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Toms River North  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Game  11:30AM  Away vs. Hillsborough  Hillsborough High School  9:30AM       
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Watchung Hills Reg  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Hunterdon Central Regional  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Piscataway  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Pingry  Pingry High School  2:45PM       
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Freehold Township  Capelli Sports Complex  7:30AM       
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Game  3:45PM  North Hunterdon  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Franklin  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Montclair  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Phillipsburg  PAC  2:15PM  2:05PM     
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
SCIAA Tournament  TBD  TBA           
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bridgewater-Raritan  Bridgewater-Raritan High School  4:15PM       
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
SCIAA Tournament  TBD  TBA           
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Mendham  West Morris Mendham High School  4:30PM       
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Summit  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
SCIAA Tournament  TBD  TBA           
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Westfield  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)
 
       
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
SCIAA Tournament  TBD  TBA           
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
SCIAA Tournament  TBD  TBA  Torpey Complex         
Game  2:00PM  Morris Catholic  Ridge High School
Lee Field (Turf)