logo Ridge Ridge

Soccer: Girls JV Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-25-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:00PM  West Morris Central  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
     
 
 (Postponed to 08-28-21)
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
  Scrimmage  10:00AM  West Morris Central  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Randolph  Randolph High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Bernards  Polo Grounds At Bernardsville
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  North Hunterdon High School  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Hunterdon Central Regional  Hunterdon Central Regional
 
8:30AM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Montgomery  Montgomery High School
 
2:15PM  2:05PM   
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
  Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Cranford  Hillside Avenue School
 
9:15AM     
 
  Game  11:30AM  Away vs. Oak Knoll  Oak Knoll Chatham Fields
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Watchung Hills Reg  Watchung Hills Regional High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Pingry  Pingry School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-04-21)
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  Bridgewater-Raritan  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Phillipsburg  PAC
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  Franklin  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Pingry  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 09-22-21)
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Millburn  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Bridgewater-Raritan  Bridgewater-Raritan High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
  Game  1:00PM  East Brunswick  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  Hillsborough  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Millburn  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse