Ridge
Soccer Girls JV Schedule    (as of 08-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Scotch Plains-Fanwood  Ridge High School
Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
       
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. West Morris Central  West Morris Central High School  2:30PM       
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00PM  Away vs. Northern Highlands  Northern Highlands High School  8:15AM       
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Montgomery  Ridge High School
Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
       
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Hillsborough  Ridge High School
Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
       
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Morris Catholic  Morris Catholic High School  12:15PM       
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Watchung Hills Reg  Watchung Hills Regional High School  2:45PM       
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hunterdon Central Regional  Hunterdon Central Regional High School  2:45PM       
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Somerville  Somerville High School  8:30AM       
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Pingry  Ridge High School
Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. North Hunterdon  North Hunterdon High School  2:45PM       
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Franklin  Franklin High School  2:45PM       
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Phillipsburg  Ridge High School
Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Bridgewater-Raritan  Ridge High School
Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
       
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Mendham  Ridge High School
Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Mount Saint Mary Academy  Mount Saint Mary Academy  2:45PM