Ridge
Soccer Girls Freshman Schedule    (as of 08-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Scotch Plains-Fanwood  Ridge High School
Pleasant Valley Park
 
       
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. West Morris Central  West Morris Central High School  2:30PM       
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Scrimmage  10:00PM  Away vs. Northern Highlands  Northern Highlands High School  8:15AM       
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Hillsborough  Ridge High School
Pleasant Valley Park
 
2:30AM       
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Watchung Hills Reg  Watchung Hills Regional High School  2:45PM       
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hunterdon Central Regional  Hunterdon Central Regional High School  2:45PM       
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Somerville  Somerville High School  8:30AM       
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Bernards  Ridge High School
Pleasant Valley Park
 
2:30PM       
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Governor Livingston  Ridge High School
Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
       
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Livingston  Livingston High School  2:45PM       
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. North Hunterdon  North Hunterdon High School  2:45PM       
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Franklin  Franklin High School  2:45PM       
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Scotch Plains-Fanwood  Ridge High School
Pleasant Valley Park
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Phillipsburg  Ridge High School
Pleasant Valley Park
 
2:30PM       
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Hillsborough  Hillsborough High School  2:45PM       
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Scotch Plains-Fanwood  Park Middle School  2:45PM       
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Game  3:45PM  Bridgewater-Raritan  Ridge High School
Pleasant Valley Park
 
2:30PM       
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Mendham  Ridge High School
Pleasant Valley Park
 
2:30PM       
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Game  10:00AM  Madison  Ridge High School         
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Livingston  Ridge High School
Pleasant Valley Park
 
2:45PM       
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Summit  Memorial Park, Summit  2:45AM