logo Ridge Ridge

Soccer: Girls Freshman Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-25-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:00PM  West Morris Central  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
     
 
 (Postponed to 08-28-21)
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
  Scrimmage  10:00AM  West Morris Central  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 08-27-21)
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Randolph  Ironia Elementary School Randolph
 
2:45PM     
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  North Hunterdon High School  Ridge High School

Pleasant Valley Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hunterdon Central Regional  Hunterdon Central Regional
 
2:45PM     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-11-21)
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Hunterdon Central Regional  Hunterdon Central Regional
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-10-21)
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  Somerville  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Watchung Hills Reg  Watchung Hills Regional High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bernards  Polo Grounds At Bernardsville
 
2:45PM     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  Franklin  Ridge High School

Pleasant Valley Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Somerville  Van Derveer Elementary School
 
2:45PM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Millburn  Ridge High School

Pleasant Valley Park
 
2:30PM     
 
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Bridgewater-Raritan  Bridgewater-Raritan High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Westfield  Westfield High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
  Game  3:45PM  Hillsborough  Ridge High School

Pleasant Valley Park
 
2:30PM     
 
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Cranford  Ridge High School

Astor Field #1
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Westfield  Ridge High School

Pleasant Valley Park
 
2:30PM     
 
  Game  4:00PM  Westfield  Ridge High School

Pleasant Valley Park
 
2:30PM     
 
Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Millburn  Ridge High School

Pleasant Valley Park