logo Ridge Ridge

Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 12-06-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022
  Scrimmage  4:30PM  Away vs. Monroe Township  Monroe Township High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Saturday, Mar 19, 2022
  Scrimmage  11:00AM  West Morris Central  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022
  Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Westfield  Kehler Stadium
 
2:45PM     
 
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022
  Scrimmage  12:00PM  Somerville  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 30, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Phillipsburg  PAC
 
2:15PM  2:05PM   
 
Saturday, Apr 2, 2022
  Game  1:00PM  Hunterdon Central Regional  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Pingry  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Immaculata  Immaculata High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Watchung Hills Reg  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  St. Joseph (Metuchen)  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 16, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Rutgers Preparatory  Rutgers Prep School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Ridgewood  Ridgewood High School
 
2:00PM  1:50PM   
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Hillsborough  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 23, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. North Hunterdon High School  North Hunterdon High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
  Game  4:45PM  Bridgewater-Raritan  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Montgomery  Montgomery High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bernards  Bernards High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022
  SCIAA Tournament  TBD  TBA         
 
Saturday, May 7, 2022
  SCIAA Tournament  TBD  TBA         
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  SCIAA Tournament  TBD  TBA         
 
Saturday, May 14, 2022
  SCIAA Tournament  TBD  TBA  Torpey Complex