logo Ridge Ridge

Lacrosse: Boys JV Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 09-25-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Mar 30, 2022
  Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Phillipsburg  PAC
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 2, 2022
  Game  2:45PM  Hunterdon Central Regional  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Pingry  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Immaculata  Immaculata High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Watchung Hills Reg  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 16, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Rutgers Preparatory  Rutgers Prep School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Hillsborough  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 23, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. North Hunterdon High School  North Hunterdon High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Bridgewater-Raritan  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Montgomery  Montgomery High School