logo Ridge Ridge

Lacrosse: Boys JV Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-11-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
Scrimmage  12:30AM  Away vs. Chatham  Cougar Field
 
11:00AM     
 
Scrimmage  12:30PM  Away vs. Monroe Township  Monroe Township High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Scrimmage  5:30PM  Westfield  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Scrimmage  5:45PM  Away vs. Glen Rock  Glen Rock High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Scrimmage  5:30PM  Saint Joseph Regional  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Scotch Plains-Fanwood  Scotch Plains-Fanwood High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Phillipsburg  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
Game  11:30AM  Away vs. Hunterdon Central Regional  Hunterdon Central Regional High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  4:00PM  North Hunterdon High School  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Ridgewood  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Game  4:30PM  Bergen Catholic  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. East Brunswick  East Brunswick High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Watchung Hills Reg  Watchung Hills Regional High School
 
4:45PM     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Game  2:30PM  Rutgers Preparatory  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Chatham  Cougar Field
 
4:15PM     
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Hillsborough  Hillsborough High School
 
3:45PM     
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Game  2:30PM  Rumson-Fair Haven  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Away vs. Bridgewater-Raritan  Bridgewater-Raritan High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Game  2:30PM  Montgomery  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  6:15PM  Bernards  Ridge High School

Lee Field (Turf)
 
     
 
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Game  TBD  Away vs. Pingry  Pingry School