logo Ridge Ridge

Lacrosse: Boys Freshman Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 10-25-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Saturday, Mar 19, 2022
  Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. West Morris Central  West Morris Central High School
 
8:30AM     
 
Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022
  Scrimmage  4:00PM  Westfield  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 30, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Bridgewater-Raritan  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 2, 2022
  Game  TBD  Away vs. Hunterdon Central Regional         
 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Watchung Hills Reg  Watchung Hills Regional High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
  Game  4:15PM  Ridgewood  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Baseball
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hillsborough  Hillsborough High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Saturday, Apr 23, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  North Hunterdon High School  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bridgewater-Raritan  Bridgewater-Raritan High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
  Game  11:00AM  Montgomery  Ridge High School

Varsity Complex Soccer/Lacrosse