Somerville
Football Freshman Schedule    (as of 07-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Irvington  Somerville High School
Turf #3
 
       
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hamilton West  Hamilton High School West  2:25PM       
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  4:00PM  North Plainfield  Somerville High School
Turf #1
 
       
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Voorhees (In Hunterdon County)  Somerville High School
Turf #1
 
       
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Cranford  Somerville High School
Turf #1
 
       
c
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Summit  Somerville High School
Turf #1
 
       
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Warren Hills  Warren Hills Regional High School         
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Rahway  Rahway High School         
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Governor Livingston  Governor Livingston High School         
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
Game  9:30AM  Away vs. Immaculata  Immaculata High School         
Theo Riddick Field @ IHS
c