Somerville
Soccer Boys Freshman Schedule    (as of 07-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Hackettstown  Somerville High School
Turf #2
 
8:15AM       
 (Location Changed)
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Edison  VanDerveer School
VDV - Soccer #2
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  North Plainfield  VanDerveer School
VDV - Soccer #2
 
       
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Voorhees (In Hunterdon County)  Voorhees State Park         
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Sayreville War Memorial  Sayreville War Memorial High School         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Delaware Valley Regional  Delaware Valley Regional High School         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Bernards  Somerville High School
VDV - Soccer #2
 
       
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Montgomery  Montgomery High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Plainfield  North Plainfield High School         
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Delaware Valley Regional  VanDerveer School
VDV - Soccer #2
 
       
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Voorhees (In Hunterdon County)  VanDerveer School
VDV - Soccer #2
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Watchung Hills Reg  VanDerveer School
VDV - Soccer #2
 
       
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Ridge  Somerville High School
VDV - Soccer #2
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Blair Academy  Blair Academy  2:25PM       
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Hillsborough  Auten Road School, Auten Road, Hillsborough  2:30PM       
c
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Metuchen  Metuchen High School         
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Bridgewater-Raritan  Somerville High School
VDV - Soccer #2