Somerville
Soccer Girls Freshman Schedule    (as of 07-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
Scrimmage  TBD  Away vs. Roxbury  Roxbury High School         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Bridgewater-Raritan  Somerville High School
VDV - Soccer #2
 
       
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Elizabeth  VanDerveer School
VDV - Soccer #2
 
       
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Kearny  Kearny High School  2:25PM       
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Voorhees (In Hunterdon County)  VanDerveer School
VDV - Soccer #2
 
       
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Bridgewater-Raritan  Somerville High School
Turf #3
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Morris Knolls  Morris Knolls High School  2:35PM       
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bernards  Polo Grounds/Rec.Area/Municipal Park  2:35PM       
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Ridge  Ridge High School  2:35PM       
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Delaware Valley Regional  Delaware Valley Regional High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Chatham  Somerville High School
Turf #2
 
       
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Voorhees (In Hunterdon County)  Voorhees High School         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Game  12:30PM  Away vs. Shore Regional  Shore Regional High School  11:00AM       
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Plainfield  North Plainfield High School         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  3:45PM  Away vs. Hillsborough  Hillsborough High School  2:35PM       
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Watchung Hills Reg  Somerville High School
VDV - Soccer #1
 
       
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
Game  4:00PM  North Hunterdon  Somerville High School
VDV - Soccer #2