Somerville
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Bernards  White Oak Park         
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Mount Saint Mary Academy  Mount Saint Mary Academy High School         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Warren Hills  White Oak Park         
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Immaculata  White Oak Park         
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Voorhees (In Hunterdon County)  White Oak Park         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Rutgers Preparatory  Rutgers Preparatory School  2:35PM       
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Phillipsburg  White Oak Park         
 (Rescheduled to 10-04-19)
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Edison  White Oak Park         
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Match  4:00PM  North Plainfield  White Oak Park         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Franklin  Franklin High School         
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Bound Brook  Bound Brook High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Bernards  Bernardsville Middle School         
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Warren Hills  Warren Hills High School         
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
SCIAA Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Pingry  Pingry High School         
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
SCIAA Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Pingry  Pingry High School         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Voorhees (In Hunterdon County)  Voorhees High School         
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
NJSIAA 1st Round  2:00PM  TBD  White Oak Park         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Franklin  White Oak Park         
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Phillipsburg  White Oak Park         
 (Rescheduled from 09-16-19)
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Summit  Summit High School  2:30PM       
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Hunterdon Central Regional  White Oak Park         
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Edison  Edison High School  2:30PM       
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Union  White Oak Park