Somerville
Field Hockey Freshman Schedule    (as of 07-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  South Plainfield  Somerville High School
Turf #2
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Bridgewater-Raritan  Bridgewater-Raritan High School         
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Ridge  Somerville High School
Turf #2
 
       
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Franklin  Franklin High School         
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Hillsborough  Somerville High School
Turf #2
 
       
c
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Summit  Somerville High School
Turf #2
 
       
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bernards  Bernards High School         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bridgewater-Raritan  Bridgewater-Raritan High School  2:45PM       
1000 Field
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Summit  Summit High School  2:30PM       
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Mount Saint Mary Academy  Somerville High School
Turf #2
 
       
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Franklin  Franklin High School  2:30PM       
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hillsborough  Hillsborough High School         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. South Hunterdon Regional  South Hunterdon High School  2:25PM       
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Bernards  Somerville High School
Turf #2
 
       
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Morristown  Morristown High School         
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Delaware Valley Regional  Somerville High School
Turf #2
 
       
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Millburn  Somerville High School
Turf #2