logo Somerville Somerville

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-21-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  J.P. Stevens  Somerville High School
HS Gymnasium
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 12-10-19)
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  J.P. Stevens  Somerville High School
HS Gymnasium
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-07-19)
c
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Woodbridge High Schol  Somerville High School
HS Gymnasium
 
     
 
c
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Piscataway  Somerville High School
HS Gymnasium
 
     
 
c
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Governor Livingston  Governor Livingston High School  2:30PM     
 
(Date & Time Changed from 12-16-19)
c
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. Governor Livingston  Governor Livingston High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 12-16-19)
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Warren Hills  Warren Hills Regional High School  3:45PM     
 
c
Monday, Dec 23, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Bridgewater-Raritan  Bridgewater-Raritan High School  1:30PM     
 
Main Gym
c
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Holiday Classic  2:00PM  Madison Public Schools  Chatham High School  12:15PM     
 
Cougar Classic - A/B Gymnasium
c
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Holiday Classic  8:00PM  Away vs. Chatham  Chatham High School  6:15PM     
 
Cougar Classic 2nd Rd
c
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Holiday Classic  2:00PM  New Providence  Chatham High School  12:15PM     
 
Cougar Classic 3rd rd
c
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Delaware Valley Regional  Delaware Valley Regional High School  4:00PM     
 
c
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Game  12:00PM  Bound Brook  Somerville High School
HS Gymnasium
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
c
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Voorhees (In Hunterdon County)  Voorhees High School  4:00PM     
 
c
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. North Plainfield  North Plainfield High School  4:00PM     
 
c
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. J.P. Stevens  Montgomery High School  12:00PM     
 
Coaches v Cancer Game
c
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Bernards  Bernards High School       
 
c
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Warren Hills  Somerville High School
HS Gymnasium
 
     
 
c
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Game  12:00PM  Delaware Valley Regional  Somerville High School
HS Gymnasium
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-15-20)
c
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Bound Brook  Bound Brook High School  4:00PM     
 
c
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Voorhees (In Hunterdon County)  Somerville High School
HS Gymnasium
 
     
 
c
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Immaculata  Immaculata High School       
 
c
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  North Plainfield  Somerville High School
HS Gymnasium
 
     
 
c
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Hamilton West  Somerville High School
HS Gymnasium
 
     
 
c
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Bernards  Somerville High School
HS Gymnasium
 
     
 
c
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Hillsborough  Hillsborough High School  10:20AM     
 
c
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Belvidere  Belvidere High School  3:45PM     
 
c
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Pingry  Somerville High School
HS Gymnasium
 
     
 
c
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Game  12:00PM  Delaware Valley Regional  Somerville High School
HS Gymnasium
 
     
 
 (Postponed to 02-17-20)
c
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Delaware Valley Regional  Somerville High School
HS Gymnasium
 
     
 
c
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hunterdon Central Regional  Hunterdon Central Regional High School  3:45PM     
 
Field House
c
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
SCIAA 2ND ROUND  12:00PM  TBD  Somerville High School
HS Gymnasium
 
     
 
BRRHS or BERNARDS
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mendham  West Morris Mendham High School  5:00PM     
 
Monday, Mar 2, 2020
NJSIAA 1st Round  7:00PM  Freehold Boro  Somerville High School
HS Gymnasium
 
     
 
Central Group 3
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020
NJSIAA 2nd Round  7:00PM  TBA  Somerville High School
HS Gymnasium
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
NJSIAA 3rd Round  7:00PM  TBA  Somerville High School
HS Gymnasium